top of page
Search
  • ventsteloris1976

64bit RELOADED: The Future of 64-bit Computing and What It Means for You



I want to change my game from 32bit to 64bit.....i just said that........anyway I tried my best to creep into the files and try to find where can I change it from the only thing that I found is a battle-eye for 64bit nothing else.please don't ask me why I need to do it I know the game is working fine but it still says out of memory from time to time and the textures look choppy AF even in high settings ( one eyebrow is 10 pixels....ugh) so i am trying to do the 64 bit thingy and hope for the best .both win10 and CPU are compatible with 64bit and good enough specs to run any game on 64bitand if you can tell me why EVERY GAME I have is in 32bit not 64bit? my old laptop had APB in 64bit why not this one ?specs:i7-8750H-2.2Ghz-4.3GhzGTX1060 6GB M8x2GB 2666hz Ram


Faulting application name: WormsReloaded.exe, version: 1.0.0.447, time stamp: 0x4c727c56 Faulting module name: WormsReloaded.exe, version: 1.0.0.447, time stamp: 0x4c727c56 Exception code: 0xc0000005 Fault offset: 0x00216c17 Faulting process id: 0x2b98 Faulting application start time: 0x01cb45a40dbcaf66 Faulting application path: c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\worms reloaded\WormsReloaded.exe Faulting module path: c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\worms reloaded\WormsReloaded.exe Report Id: b04c443a-b197-11df-a61f-0024e8f19bf1




64bit RELOADED



If after doing these things, your problem is fixed, then please let us know. If your problem still persists then please send us your dxdiag file and the game log file and we will find out why you are still experiencing problems. If you used the default install, you can find the log file here: - C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\worms reloaded


I oopsed (big time). I had to reload windows onto my Dell Inspiron and reloaded the 32-bit system instead of the 64-bit (don't ask, I was tired & my vision *** sometimes). It started life as a 64-bit so I know it will support it. How do I get the 64-bit back into it?


This is by no means to infringe on the work of the Reloaded Mod team. This package is just my work around for having standard rebellion and the reloaded mod installed side by side. This can easily be adapted to other TCs available in SWR downloads. Find 10 people to bug me about a particular one and I'll make it happen.


I just reinstalled from the very beginning all (x64 users), to solve it after the spet n4 "Download the TC beta and follow the directions included in README." i just opened the .reb file from the reloaded card folder and made the necesary changes to the file (modify capital ships), saved the new one and closed it, then i continued the steps as before to finish ur x64 reloaded version and now the empire is the only one who can build ISDs


If you are on a device managed by your organization you will NOT see the option to Allow sites to be reloaded in Internet Explorer under edge://settings/defaultbrowser to allow Internet Explorer mode through the More tools menu.


Updated OpenLink Release 8.0 Windows 64bit Single-Tier Lite ODBC-JDBC Bridge driver components to enable installer or manual update of an existing OpenLink Windows 64bit Single-Tier Lite ODBC-JDBC Bridge driver installation.


These updated components resolve a known problem whereby attempting to make an connection with the OpenLink Release 8.0 Windows 64bit Single-Tier Lite ODBC-JDBC Bridge driver to the latest versions of applications like Excel, Visual Studio SSIS, PowerBI and others results in the error ODBC: ERROR [IM003] Specified driver could not be loaded due to system error 1114.


Hello. I have an HP Omen Laptop 15 en0023dx running Windows 10 64-bit that I bought in Aug 2020. Recently, I have noticed occasional audio issues when playing audio via my laptop speakers. Whenever I play audio via the speakers (not any connected headphones, meaning the headphone jack has no devices connected and audio is going solely through the laptop speakers for sound output), I get about 20-30 minutes of solid and normal-sounding audio. Then, the audio turns distorted and garbled, no longer of good quality. This occurs when streaming videos online and when playing games (in my case a flight simulator). The online streaming occurrence does not matter what source the video is coming from (YouTube, FuboTV, HBO Max, etc.). I have noticed if I stop the video and reload it, the audio plays normally again for another 20-30 min before having the same occurrence. With the simulator, in this case X-Plane 11, when the audio goes to the "garbled" mode after about 20-30 min, it crashes the simulator. The simulator can then be reloaded with the garbled audio without ever crashing again. It is a very puzzling issue, as the speakers themselves do not seem to be damaged, as they play audio normally in these other instances I have mentioned. No damage has occurred to the speakers either (no spills, drops, overheating, or other hardware damage). When I use the headphone jack, with audio going through headphones only, the issue does not seem to occur. I have not yet been able to test if the issue is recreated when playing other audio through the speakers, i.e. Spotify, SiriusXM, etc., but I imagine from the data I have so far it would be. I have downloaded the latest Realtek Audio Drivers from the HP website and run the installer, and that has not helped anything thus far, though I am not completely certain the installer did what it should have. I am not sure what changed recently, but this has only started occurring within the last 2-3 weeks. Please let me know any resolutions you can provide, as this is very confusing and annoying. I have never had any audio issues before in the time I have owned the laptop, and otherwise love the product! Thank you very much!


I am also not sure if this bug is a duplicate of bug 1084605. I think not. The problem with bug 1084605 is that there is a ghost window after a tab is closed. The problem with this bug is that the memory keeps expanding when the page is reloaded. These are two different problems. Can you explain a bit more why these two things are related? Thanks for your time.


When writing a new message / blog, the SEO-Analyse keeps loading and does not open. This has been since 2 days now. Because of this I am not able to check what issues appear or change them. Have reloaded the page multiple times and also disactivated the plugin and activated again but it still appears. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page